Langues

Événements

Réception de l'ACEP à Halifax

  • Jeudi, Juin 25, 2015 - 17:00
      L’Association canadienne des ex-parlementaires a organisé une réception pour les collègues de la Nouvelle‑Écosse le jeudi 25 juin 2015, en présence du maire d’Halifax,  Michael Savage, à l’hôtel de ville d’Halifax Tous les ex-parlementaires et conjoints/invités de l’extérieur de la...

Prix de reconnaissance pour services exceptionnels

  • Lundi, Juin 1, 2015 - 16:00
    http://exparl.ca/fr/remise-du-prix-pour-services-exceptionnels-lhonorabl... Prix de reconnaissance pour services exceptionnels 2016 sera remis à l'hon. Jack Murta lors d'une cérémonie sur la colline du Parlement le lundi 30 mai 2016. Les membres en règle sont invités à proposer un ex-...

Service Commémoratif 2015

  • Lundi, Juin 1, 2015 - 10:00
    Chaque année, au nom du Parlement, l’Association canadienne des ex-parlementaires organise un Service commémoratif à la mémoire des parlementaires décédés depuis le 30 avril de l’année précédente. Une copie du programme du service commémoratif est disponible ici. Le Service commémoratif...

l'Assemblée générale annuelle 2015

  • Dimanche, Mai 31, 2015 - 17:00 à Mardi, Juin 2, 2015 - 15:00
    Les Assemblées générales annuelles offrent aux membres l'occasion de se réunir à Ottawa et de célébrer les réalisations de l'année de leur Association. Cette année, l'assemblé a eu lieu à Ottawa du 31 mars au 2 juin, 2015   Pour voir les présentations PowerPoint, veuillez cliquer sur Assemblée...

Service commémoratif 2014

  • Lundi, Juin 9, 2014 - 10:00
      Chaque année, au nom du Parlement, l’Association canadienne des ex-parlementaires organise un Service commémoratif à la mémoire des parlementaires décédés depuis le 30 avril de l’année précédente.   Le Service commémoratif 2014 a eu lieu dans la salle du Sénat sur la Colline du...

2014 Prix pour l'ensemble de ses réalisations à l'honorable Michael Wilson

  • Mercredi, Mai 21, 2014 - 18:00
    L’Association canadienne des ex-parlementaires (ACeP) vous invite à une soirée en l’honneur de notre ami et collègue l’hon. Michael Wilson, à qui sera décerné un Prix pour l’ensemble de ses réalisations.   Des opportunités de commandite sont disponibles.     Pour plus d'...

2014 Voyages d'études au Pérou et au Chili

  • Lundi, Janvier 13, 2014 - 08:00 à Jeudi, Janvier 23, 2014 - 17:00
    La 2014 visite d’étude annuelle de l’ACEP a eu lieu du 13 janvier à Lima (au Péru) au 23 janvier à Santiago (au Chili). Léo Duguay Président  

Réunion Régionale de Winnipeg 2013

  • Dimanche, Septembre 29, 2013 - 10:00 à Mardi, Octobre 1, 2013 - 17:00
    La réunion régionale 2013 de l'ACEP a lieu à Winnipeg, au Manitoba, du 29 septembre au 1er octobre 2013.      

Assemblée Générale Annuelle 2013

  • Dimanche, Juin 9, 2013 - 00:15 à Lundi, Juin 10, 2013 - 23:45
    L’assemblée générale annuelle de l’Association s'est tenue à Ottawa les 9 et 10 juin 2013. Comme à chaque année, il y a eu un service commémoratif pour les collègues qui nous ont quittés, la présentation du Prix de reconnaissance pour services exceptionnels, une séance de travail et des...

2012 Voyage d'étude en Turquie

  • Mardi, Octobre 30, 2012 - 19:00 à Mercredi, Novembre 7, 2012 - 10:00
      La deuxième visite d’étude annuelle de l’ACEP a eu lieu du 30 octobre au 7 novembre en Turquie. Quelque 30 ex-parlementaires et leur conjoint ont participé à diverses activités et ont visité la capitale Ankara, Istanbul et des lieux culturels et historiques ailleurs au pays. Grâce à l’appui...

Pages

S'abonner à Événements

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians.

Languages

Events

CAFP Reception in Halifax

  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 17:00
    The Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians hosted a reception for Nova Scotia colleagues on Thursday, June 25, 2015, with the Mayor of Halifax, Michael Savage, in attendance at Halifax City Hall. All members and their spouses/guest from outside the region who who were in the...

Distinguished Service Award

  • Monday, June 1, 2015 - 16:00
    The 2016 Distinguished Service Award will be presented to the Hon. Jack Murta during a ceremony on Parliament Hill on Monday, May 30th, 2016. Members in good standing are invited to nominate a former parliamentarian as a candidate for your Association's fourteenth annual Distinguished Service...

Memorial Service 2015

  • Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00
      Every year, on behalf of Parliament, the Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians organizes a Memorial Service to honour the memory of parliamentarians who have passed away since April 30 of the previous year. For a copy of the Memorial Service Program, click here.   The 2015...

Annual General Meeting 2015

  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 17:00 to Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 15:00
      The Annual General Meetings are a time for members to gather in Ottawa and celebrate their Association's accomplishments for the year. This year's Annual General Meeting took place May 31, June 1 and 2, 2015.     To view the PowerPoint Presentation see CAFP Annual General...

Memorial Service 2014

  • Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:00
      Every year, on behalf of Parliament, the Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians organizes a Memorial Service to honour the memory of parliamentarians who have passed away since April 30 of the previous year.   The 2014 Memorial Service took place on Parliament Hill on Monday,...

2014 Lifetime Achievement Award for the Hon. Michael Wilson

  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 18:00
    Please join us as the Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians (CAFP) honours our friend and colleague, the Hon. Michael Wilson, with our Lifetime Achievement Award.   Sponsorphip opportunities are available.     For ticket purchase information, please contact Bassett...

2014 Study Tour of Peru and Chile

  • Monday, January 13, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 17:00
      The CAFP 2014 study tour took place from Jan. 13, 2014 in Lima, Peru to Jan. 23, 2014 in Santiago, Chile. The proposed tour itinerary can be found here. Léo Duguay President  

Annual General Meeting 2013

  • Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 00:15 to Monday, June 10, 2013 - 23:45
    The annual general meeting of our Association took place in Ottawa, June 9 and 10, 2013. This included the Memorial Service for departed colleagues, the presentation of the Distinguished Service Award, a business session and interesting and important speakers. The full program is available...

2012 Study Tour to Turkey

  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 19:00 to Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:00
      The second annual CAFP study tour took place from October 30 to November 7 in Turkey. Some 30 former members and their partners attended a variety of events in the country visited the capital of Ankara as well as Istanbul and cultural and historical sites elsewhere in the country. With the...

8th Annual Douglas C. Frith Dinner

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 18:00
      The 8th Annual Douglas C. Frith Dinner Wednesday, October 24, 2012 Fairmont Château Laurier Ballroom Reception 6:00 p.m.     Dinner 7:00 p.m. Business attire Guest Speaker: CFL Commissioner Mark Cohon, "Celebrating 100 Grey Cups" Mark Cohon is Commissioner of the Canadian...

Pages

Subscribe to Events

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians.