Home

Looking for information on current and former parliamentarians?
Search this directory, provided in partnership with the Library of Parliament.

Upcoming events

Opening Reception

Sunday, June 2, 2024

AGM & Memorial Service

Monday, June 3, 2024

U.S. FORMER MEMBERS OF CONGRESS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN AUSTIN TEXAS

Friday, June 14, 2024 – Monday, June 17, 2024

Regional meeting: St. Andrews

Friday, September 6, 2024 – Sunday, September 8, 2024

Holiday Reception

Thursday, December 14, 2023

CAFP Study Tour to Taiwan with Optional Extension to Hong Kong & Macau

Wednesday, October 25, 2023 – Saturday, November 4, 2023

Regional Meeting

Friday, September 16, 2022 – Sunday, September 18, 2022

Membership has its privileges.

Latest News

Kim Rudd

It is with great sadness that we learned that our colleague,┬áKim…

Walter (Wally) Firth

It is with great sadness that we learned that our colleague,…