Home

Looking for information on current and former parliamentarians?
Search this directory, provided in partnership with the Library of Parliament.

Upcoming events

Regional Meeting: St. Andrews, New Brunswick

Friday, September 6, 2024 – Sunday, September 8, 2024

U.S. FORMER MEMBERS OF CONGRESS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN AUSTIN TEXAS

Friday, June 14, 2024 – Monday, June 17, 2024

AGM & Memorial Service

Monday, June 3, 2024

Opening Reception

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Holiday Reception

Thursday, December 14, 2023

CAFP Study Tour to Taiwan with Optional Extension to Hong Kong & Macau

Wednesday, October 25, 2023 – Saturday, November 4, 2023

Regional Meeting

Friday, September 16, 2022 – Sunday, September 18, 2022

Membership has its privileges.

Latest News

The Hon. John Allen Fraser

It is with great sadness that we recently learned of the…

The Hon. Iona Campagnolo

It is with great sadness that we recently learned of the…