Hon. David Macdonald: Cafp’s 2015 Distinguished Service Award Recipient

The Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians (CAFP) has announced that the Hon. David MacDonald is this year’s winner of its Distinguished Service Award. The award is to be presented in Ottawa on Monday, June 1st, by the Speakers of the Senate and House of Commons, both of whom are honorary members of CAFP.

To read more, please see Press Release.