Hon. Jack Murta: Cafp’s 2016 Distinguished Service Award Recipient

The Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians (CAFP) has announced that the Hon. Jack Murta is this year’s winner of its Distinguished Service Award. The award was presented in Ottawa on Monday, May 30th, by the Speakers of the Senate and House of Commons, both of whom are honorary members of CAFP.

To read more, please see Press Release.

Photos by Christian Diotte, House of Commons Photography.